The Embassy

About The Embassy and Permanent Mission to the OAS

The Embassy of St. Kitts & Nevis to the United States of America and the St. Kitts & Nevis Permanent Mission to the Organization of American States (OAS) are departments of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in the Federal Government of St. Kitts & Nevis.  The Ambassador for the Embassy is Dr. Thelma Phillip-Browne. The Permanent Mission to the OAS is headed by Ambassador Dr. Everson Hull. 

The Embassy and Mission are also staffed by Kemoy Liburd-Chow, Counsellor; Reiger Fraites, Consular Admin Attache; Verona Greene, Administrative Officer; and Gerald Aranza, Administrative Support Officer. 

The Embassy is part of the sovereign territory of the Federation of St. Kitts & Nevis.  Its purpose is to be a source of consular and other services, as well as general information pertaining to the diaspora.  It is also a direct link to the homeland.  All USA based citizens of the Federation of St. Kitts & Nevis are encouraged to register with Embassy is order to better avail themselves of the benefits associated with this citizenship.


Quick Links

Contact Us


Embassy Staff

  • #

    Gerald Aranza, Administrative Assistant

  • #

    Kemoy Liburd-Chow, Counsellor

  • #

    Dr. Everson Hull, Ambassador

  • #

    Dr. Thelma Phillip-Browne, Ambassador